Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 May 2021

 

Avid Reader shortlisted for LBF Bookstore of the Year

Brisbane bookshop Avid Reader has been shortlisted for the bookstore of the year award at the London Book Fair (LBF) International Excellence Awards. Avid Reader, which was recently named bookshop... Read more
 

 

Writing NSW to offer paid mentorships, publishing internships

Writing NSW has announced three new programs in writing, curating and publishing, designed to increase cultural diversity in those fields, supported by funding from Create NSW. The development program for... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Shawline Publishing opens The Independent Bookstore x

Publishing services provider Shawline Publishing has announced it has opened The Independent Bookstore in Ballarat, Victoria, and plans to open more than 20 new outlets in the next two years.... Read more
 

Peter Carey Short Story Award 2021 longlist announced

The longlist for the 2021 Peter Carey Short Story Award has been announced. Chosen from a record 336 entries by longlisting judges Brooke Dunnell and Alex Cothren, the 13 longlisted... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share