Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 May 2021

 

ABA 2021 Bookseller of the Year shortlists announced

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) has announced the shortlists for the 2021 ABA Bookseller of the Year awards. The awards recognise an individual bookseller for their outstanding achievement in the... Read more
 

 

Civica library index: Australians turn to local fiction during pandemic

Civica has released its 2021 Libraries Index, which looks at the borrowing data from 34 million loans across 104 regional and metropolitan libraries in Australia and New Zealand between 1... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Copyright Agency goes to tribunal over new schools deal

The Copyright Agency has asked the Copyright Tribunal of Australia to help design a new way to collect data on the copying and sharing of content at schools. The Copyright... Read more
 

 

Goodrem memoir debuts at number two x

The 13th Bad Guys book is back at number one, with last week’s bestselling title Bluey: My Mum is the Best slipping out of the top 10 entirely. New to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share