Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 June 2021

 

Inaugural Ultimo Prize winners announced

Ultimo Press has announced the winners of the inaugural Ultimo Prize for poetry and short fiction. The 30 winning writers, who each receive $200 and whose winning pieces will be... Read more
 

 

PRH announces 2021 Write It fellowship recipients

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has announced the recipients of the 2021 Write It fellowship program, which ‘aspires to find, nurture and develop unpublished writers across all genres, with a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

KYD announces ‘New Australian Fiction 2021’ contributors

Kill Your Darlings (KYD) has announced the contributors to its third annual anthology of short stories, New Australian Fiction 2021. The contributors are: Bryant Apolonio Alice Bishop Lauren Aimee Curtis Brooke Dunnell Ashley... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share