Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
4 June 2021

MUP announces operating profit increase of 19% x

Melbourne University Publishing (MUP) has reported its operating profit for the two-year period of 2019–2020 is up 19%, compared to 2017–2018. ‘Since the end of 2018, total equity in the... Read more
 

 

HarperCollins acquires 'This Is Not A Book About Benedict Cumberbatch' x

HarperCollins Australia has acquired ANZ rights to This Is Not A Book About Benedict Cumberbatch, an ‘irrepressibly clever and uplifting book about the role of joy in women’s lives’ by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

US audiobook sales grows 12%

In the US, an Audio Publishers Association report found audiobook revenue grew 12% to US$1.3 billion (A$1.7 billion) last year, reports Publishing Perspectives. The result is the ninth year in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share