Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 June 2021

 

Spineless Wonders launches new imprint x

Small press Spineless Wonders, which specialises in short fiction, has created a new imprint, ES-Press. ES-Press was established to publish poetry, fiction and creative nonfiction including essays and memoir—work that... Read more
 

 

Writing NSW Emerging Writers mentees announced

Writing NSW has announced the successful applicants for its new Emerging Writers Mentorship Program for emerging writers from Indigenous or culturally diverse backgrounds. The successful applicants are: Deniz Agraz Jackie... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins acquires Funnell’s ‘Let Her Speak’ x

HarperCollins has acquired world rights to Let Her Speak by investigative journalist Nina Funnell. Let Her Speak traces the stories of sexual assault survivors across Australia as they work to... Read more
 

Bloomsbury records ‘outstanding’ results in 2020

In the UK, Bloomsbury recorded an ‘outstanding’ financial year, as shown in its 2020 preliminary results, with sales up 14% to £185.1 million (A$338.2m) and profit up 22% to £19.2 million... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share