Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 June 2021

No Daily on Monday, WBN published Thursday next week

The Daily newsletter will not be published on Monday 14 June, due to the Queen’s Birthday public holiday in Victoria. The next Daily will be published Tuesday, 15 June. Next week’s... Read more
 

 

Akec, Kemp win UWAP Dorothy Hewett Award for an unpublished manuscript

UWA Publishing (UWAP) has announced Kgshak Akec and Joshua Kemp as this year’s joint winners of the Dorothy Hewett Award for an unpublished manuscript, for their respective manuscripts ‘Hopeless Kingdom’... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Ultimo Press acquires Coyle debut novel in two-book deal x

Ultimo Press has acquired world rights for two books by debut novelist Zoë Coyle, in a deal brokered by Jeanne Ryckmans of Cameron’s Management. Where the Light Gets In is... Read more
 

Frankfurt plans for in-person event

Frankfurt Book Fair organisers are planning on hosting an in-person fair this year from October 20–24, reports Publishers Weekly. Fair director Juergen Boos told Publishers Weekly the fair ‘will be... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share