Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 June 2021

 

‘Fight Like a Girl’ to be adapted for TV

Aquarius Films has acquired all development and production rights to Clementine Ford’s nonfiction book Fight Like a Girl (A&U), in a deal negotiated by Jacinta Dimase at Jacinta Dimase Management.... Read more
 

 

Affirm signs first debut from Sweatshop mentorship x

Affirm Press has acquired a debut novel by Shirley Le, the first book to be acquired through the Affirm Press Mentorship for Sweatshop Writers. Le, a Vietnamese-Australian writer from Yagoona,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Booktopia shortlisted for online retail awards

Online bookseller Booktopia has been shortlisted for the 2021 Online Retail Industry Awards (ORIAs). Booktopia is a finalist in the Best Pureplay Retailer category for ‘online-only retailers who demonstrate best... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share