Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 June 2021
 

Blessed

Who is Rampaging Roy Slaven? An Australian icon, a raconteur, an athlete of unsurpassable—and some may say improbable—sporting feats. Whether it was riding Rooting King to another Melbourne Cup victory,... Read more
 

 

Pilkington departs Hachette x

Hachette Australia has announced that sales director Daniel Pilkington is leaving the company. ‘In his more than 10 years with Hachette, he has made not only a significant contribution to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Jakob wins 2021 IPEd Rosie award x

The Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) has announced Johannes Jakob as the winner of the Rosanne Fitzgibbon Editorial Award, known as the Rosie, for his work on The Bluffs (Kyle... Read more
 

 

Transit Lounge acquires Howell debut x

Transit Lounge has acquired world English rights to Adriane Howell’s debut novel Hydra, via Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary. The novel’s protagonist is Anja, a disgraced antiquarian who comes to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share