Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 June 2021

Australian Book Design Awards 2021 winners announced

The winners of the 2021 Australian Book Design Awards, presented by the Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA), have been announced. Chosen from shortlists announced in April, the winners in each... Read more
 

Nicholls wins 2021 CBCA Nan Chauncy Award x

The Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) has announced Jan Nicholls as the winner of the 2021 Nan Chauncy Award for her contribution to children’s literature. Nicholls was a teacher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Black Inc. acquires Clode’s book on ‘the hidden life of koalas’ x

Black Inc. has acquired world rights to biologist and natural history author Danielle Clode’s new book on ‘the hidden life of koalas’, via Jenny Darling & Associates. Black Inc. publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share