Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 July 2021

ACT Book of the Year 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 ACT Book of the Year Award has been announced. The shortlisted books are: Acting Like a Girl (Sandra Renew, Recent Work Press) Bodies of Men... Read more
 

 

Griffith Review announces emerging voices competition longlist

Griffith Review has announced the longlist for its inaugural emerging voices writing competition. The longlisted writers are: Claire Aman Brendan Colley Sonja Dechian Nicholas Duddy Declan Fry Alison Gibbs Lucas... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Booktopia restructures marketing team

Booktopia has restructured its marketing division following recent changes to the business—including its ASX listing and the acquisition of tertiary retailer the Co-op—as well the growth of its Booktopia Publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share