Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 July 2021

Welbeck to establish Sydney subsidiary in Booktopia partnership x

Welbeck Publishing Group (WPG), the UK-based company established by former Quarto Group CEO Marcus Leaver and former Bonnier Zaffre CEO Mark Smith, has announced it will establish a new standalone... Read more
 

Furphy Literary Award 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for this year’s Furphy Literary Award has been announced. The shortlisted stories and writers in the open category are: ‘in vitro’ by Christine Fontana ‘Oranges’ by Thomas Alan... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wakefield acquires Bellamy memoir 'that perfectly suits our times' x

Wakefield Press has acquired world rights to a memoir about mental illness, queerness and Jewish identity by Archer online editor Roz Bellamy. Mood, which was longlisted for the Kill Your... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share