Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
26 July 2021

 

Davitt Awards 2021 shortlists announced

Sisters in Crime Australia has announced the shortlists for the 2021 Davitt Awards for the best crime books by Australian women. The titles shortlisted in each category are:  Adult crime... Read more
 

Ubud Writers & Readers Festival and Writing WA announce partnership festival

Writing WA and the Ubud Writers & Readers Festival (UWRF) have announced a partnership to bring the literary festival to Perth. The inaugural Ubud Writers & Readers Festival Perth will... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wolf Girl remains at number one x

Anh Do’s Across the Sea: Wolf Girl 5 remains at number one on the bestsellers chart for the second week in a row, followed by Aaron Blabey’s Pig the Monster,... Read more
 

Scholastic sales down 13%

Scholastic has reported a 13% drop in sales for the year ending 31 May. Revenue declined US$186.8 million (A$253.6m) to US$1.3 billion (A$1.76b), due to lower sales through Scholastic’s book... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share