Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 July 2021

 

MWF 2021 full program launched

The program for the 2021 Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF), which will run from 3–12 September, has been announced. In its 35th year, MWF will bring together celebrated figures in fiction,... Read more
 

 

New FNAWN writers residency, masterclasses

The First Nations Australia Writers Network (FNAWN) has developed a new writers residency with the Regional Council of Goyder in South Australia. Due to current recent and ongoing Covid-19 lockdowns,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

PRH acquires Chadderton middle-grade graphic novel x

Penguin Random House (PRH) Australia has acquired world rights to the contemporary middle-grade graphic novel Oh, Brother by Adelaide author-illustrator Georgina Chadderton. Rights were acquired in a joint deal between PRH... Read more
 

Polari Prize shortlists announced

In the UK, the shortlists for the Polari Prizes for LGBTQ+ literature have been announced, reports the Bookseller. The titles shortlisted for the £2000 (A$3770) Polari Prize, which awards an... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share