Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 August 2021

 

S&S stands by Zonfrillo memoir x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) managing director Dan Ruffino has told the Age he would consider taking legal action against the Age and Sydney Morning Herald publisher Nine, if the... Read more
 

 

New Noosa bookshop The Junction opens, Sandy Pages closes x

The Junction Bookstore, a new independent bookshop, has opened its doors in Noosa, Queensland. Owned by Alison Arnold and her family, the bookshop is located up the hill from Noosa’s... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

SRB announce 2021 Juncture Fellowship recipients

The Sydney Review of Books (SRB) has announced the recipients of the 2021 Juncture Fellowship. The six recipients are: Patrick Allington Louis Klee May Ngo Luke Patterson Oliver Reeson. As... Read more
 

 

NZ Sir Julius Vogel Awards 2021 winners announced

The winners of this year’s Sir Julius Vogel Awards for New Zealand Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror have been announced. The winners include: Best novel—adult The Stone Wētā (Octavia Cade,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

S&S acquires Cachia memoir ‘Then There Was Her’ x

Simon & Schuster has acquired world rights to Then There Was Her by influencer and entrepreneur Sophia Cachia, in a deal brokered by Bruce Kaider at ONE Sports & Entertainment.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share