Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 August 2021

 

NZ Book Awards for Children and Young Adults 2021 winners announced

The winners of the 2021 New Zealand Book Awards for Children and Young Adults have been announced. The winning titles in each category are: Margaret Mahy Book of the Year... Read more
 

 

Giramondo partners with RMIT to launch Speculate Prize

RMIT University has announced it will partner with Giramondo Publishing to launch the Speculate Prize, a new trans-Tasman award for an unpublished speculative fiction manuscript. The biennial prize aims to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Larrikin House acquires Freeman picture book x

Larrikin House has acquired worldwide rights to children’s picture book The Heartbeat of the Land by Cathy Freeman. The publisher says the book is ‘a poignant call for environmental action... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share