Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 August 2021

 

ASA, ABA promote 'shop local, read local' campaign for CBCA Book Week

The Australian Society of Authors (ASA) and Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) are promoting a ‘shop local, read local’ campaign for Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Book Week 2021, which... Read more
 

 

Hardie Grant North America appoints publisher x

Jenny Wapner will join Hardie Grant North America in the newly created role of publisher. She will be based in San Francisco, where the publisher’s North American marketing team is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘The Bible in Buffalo Country’ wins 2021 NT History Book Award

The winner of the 2021 Chief Minister’s Northern Territory History Book Award has been announced. The Bible in Buffalo Country: Oenpelli Mission 1925-1931 (Sally May, Laura Rademaker, Donna Nadjamerrek &... Read more
 

PANZ 2021 conference program announced

The program for the Publishers Association of New Zealand Te Rau o Tākupu (PANZ) International Conference, to be held in Auckland on 20 August, has been announced. The program of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share