Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 August 2021

 

Lockdowns hit print book sales x

Simultaneous lockdowns across several states have led to year-on-year declines in both value and volume of print books in recent months, according to Nielsen Book Australia. While the print book... Read more
 

 

NZ Margaret Mahy Illustration Prize shortlist announced

Hachette Aotearoa NZ and the Margaret Mahy estate have announced the shortlist for the Margaret Mahy Illustration Prize. The shortlisted illustrators are: Elizabeth Knowles Tara Southgate Sarah Trolle Jessica Twohill... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share