Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 August 2021

WORD Christchurch Festival postponed; NZ lockdown extended

The 2021 WORD Christchurch Festival, which was due to start on 25 August, has been postponed due to uncertainty around Covid-19 alert levels and lockdowns. Organisers are working on a... Read more
 

 

Ultimo acquires new Featherstone novel x

Ultimo Press has acquired ANZ rights to My Heart is a Little Wild Thing by Nigel Featherstone, in a deal brokered by Gaby Naher of Left Bank Literary. My Heart... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Rooney ARCs sell for hundreds of dollars online

Uncorrected proofs of Sally Rooney’s upcoming novel Beautiful World, Where Are You (Faber) have fetched hundreds of dollars on trading sites eBay and Depop, reports the Guardian. A copy listed on... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share