Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
27 August 2021

 

Pybus wins 2021 National Biography Award for 'Truganini'

Cassandra Pybus has won the 2021 National Biography Award for Truganini: Journey through the apocalypse (A&U). Pybus wins $25,000, while the other authors shortlisted for the award receive $2000 each.... Read more
 

 

Melbourne City Reads boosts sales, ‘camaraderie and solidarity’ x

Inner-city Melbourne bookshops report increased sales as a direct result of the Melbourne City Reads scheme, which launched at the start of August and each month offers 25% off the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:  

Barnes & Noble sales up 5–6%

Barnes & Noble (B&N) CEO James Daunt is confident the bookselling chain can ‘weather the Covid storm’ with book sales ‘resilient’ during the recession, reports Publishers Weekly (PW). In an... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share