Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
2 September 2021

 

Stella Prize rebrands, expands eligibility

The Stella Prize has revealed a new identity and website in a rebranding announcement to mark 10 years of the prize. Under its new identity the organisation has announced changes... Read more
 

 

‘Ghost Bird’ sells to UK x

UK independent publisher Old Barn Books has bought UK and Commonwealth (ex Canada and ANZ) rights to Lisa Fuller’s YA novel Ghost Bird from University of Queensland Press (UQP). The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Writers SA, Liminal announce new partnership

Writers SA has partnered with literary platform Liminal magazine to launch two new initiatives that will provide writing and mentorship opportunities for Asian-Australian writers and editors based in South Australia.... Read more
 

New September dates for Beijing Book Fair

The Beijing International Book Fair (BIBF) will go ahead on 14­–18 September after it was postponed from August dates due to Covid-19 measures. While in-person attendance is limited to Chinese... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share