Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 September 2021

 

Ghosh to headline Ubud Writers & Readers Festival Perth

Writing WA has announced the program for the inaugural Ubud Readers & Writers Festival (URWF) Perth, running from 8–10 October at the Rechabite Hall in Perth’s CBD. UWRF Perth will... Read more
 

 

UQP opens bookshop x

The University of Queensland Press (UQP) has announced the opening of UQP Bookshop, an on-campus bookshop at the university’s main campus in St Lucia, Brisbane. The shop will exclusively stock... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

$100k Historical Novel Prize longlists announced

The Historical Novel Society Australasia (HNSA) has announced the longlist for the second annual ARA Historical Novel Prize and the inaugural longlist for its children’s and young adult (CYA) category.... Read more
 

 

Clarke wins Women’s Prize for Fiction for ‘Piranesi’

In the UK, Susanna Clarke has won the £30,000 (A$56,100) Women’s Prize for Fiction for her second novel Piranesi (Bloomsbury), reports the Bookseller. Clarke’s novel, published long after her award-winning... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share