Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 October 2021

 

Aus international rights sales up by volume and value: new report x

The Australia Council has released the results of its research into Australian international book rights sales. The original research for the report was based at Macquarie University and supported by... Read more
 

Arts NT Varuna Fellowships announced

The recipients of the 2021 Arts NT Varuna Residency Fellowships have been announced. Presented in partnership with the Northern Territory government, the fellowship gives six writers from the Top End... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Winner of €1m Spanish prize revealed to be three men

In Spain, the winner of the €1 million (A$1.57m) Planeta Prize, Carmen Mola, has been revealed as a pseudonym for three men, reports the Bookseller. Carmen Mola won the prize... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share