Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 October 2021

 

IBBY Australia names 2022 Honour List selections

IBBY (International Board on Books for Young People) Australia has selected writer Vikki Wakfield and artist Philip Bunting for the 2022 IBBY Honour List. Wakefield, who is based in South... Read more
 

Deborah Cass Prize 2021 shortlist announced

Writers Victoria and the Deborah Cass Prize Committee have announced the shortlist for the 2021 Deborah Cass Prize for emerging writers from migrant backgrounds. The shortlisted works and their authors... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Waves Across the South’ wins British Academy Book Prize

In the UK, Cambridge historian Sujit Sivasundaram has won the £25,000 (A$46,750) British Academy Book Prize for Global Cultural Understanding for Waves Across the South: A new history of revolution... Read more
 
 

Red Reflection

How quickly we changed the world. This thought-provoking environmental fiction will stay with you long after you have put it down. Shocking, imaginative and achingly perceptive. Red Reflection by Phil McNamara... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share