Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 November 2021

 

Speech Pathology 2021 Book of the Year winners announced

The winners of the 2021 Speech Pathology Australia Book of the Year awards have been announced. The winning titles are: Birth to three years Look, Baby! (Janeen Brian, illus by... Read more
 

 

‘The Unforgiven’ wins Cricket Society & MCC Book of the Year

Ashley Gray’s The Unforgiven (Pitch Publishing) has won the Cricket Society and MCC (Marylebone Cricket Club) Book of the Year award, presented at a ceremony at Lords Cricket Ground in London on... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Souhami, Zaidi win 2021 Polari Prizes

In the UK, writers Diana Souhami and Mohsin Zaidi have won the 2021 Polari Prizes for work that explores the LGBT experience, reports the Bookseller. Souhami won the £2000 (A$3642)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share