Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 November 2021

Woollahra Digital Literary Awards 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the Woollahra Digital Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted works in each category are: Fiction ($2500) Understanding Almost Nothing of the World (James Hughes, Spineless Wonders)... Read more
 

Kobo, Booktopia launch ebook subscription service x

Kobo and Booktopia have launched Kobo Plus, an ebook subscription service available through the ‘Booktopia by Rakuten’ app and Kobo ereaders. Kobo Plus, which costs $13.99 a month, has a... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Books in the media this weekend x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend, 6–7 November, 2021. This week’s round-up will be updated as data becomes available. National The... Read more
 

 

Child, Kinney debut at two and three x

The latest Jack Reacher thriller (Better Off Dead, Lee & Andrew Child) and Wimpy Kid picture book (#16, Big Shot) have debuted at second and third spot respectively on this... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share