Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 November 2021

 

GenreCon 2022 full program announced

GenreCon has released the full program for next year’s conference, which will be held at the State Library of Queensland from 18–20 February. The theme for the conference is ‘The... Read more
 

 

‘Avoiding the Ageing Parent Trap’ wins AJA 2021 book award

Avoiding the Ageing Parent Trap (Brian Herd, Big Sky) has won the 2021 Australasian Journal on Ageing (AJA) Book Award. Brain Body Food (Ngaire Hobbins, self-published) received an honourable mention.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Get to know the SPN Book of the Year shortlist

The winner of the 2021 Small Press Network (SPN) Book of the Year Award will be announced on 26 November during the annual SPN Independent Publishing Conference. Each Monday, in... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share