Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 November 2021

 

‘Lucky’s’ wins 2021 Readings Prize

The winner of the 2021 Readings Prize for New Australian Fiction is Lucky’s by Andrew Pippos (Picador). Elizabeth Tan, who won the 2020 prize for her short story collection Smart... Read more
 

 

Varuna launches publisher and agent program

Varuna, the National Writers’ House has launched a program to connect Australian writers with the publishing industry. Pitch Me! provides the opportunity for writers ‘to cut through the complex business... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Shanghai International Children’s Book Fair postponed

The Shanghai International Children’s Book Fair (CCBF) has been postponed until March 2022, reports the Bookseller. The fair, which was originally scheduled to run from 19–21 November, will now run... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share