Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 November 2021

Voss Literary Prize 2021 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2021 Voss Literary Prize has been announced. The shortlisted works, chosen from a longlist of 10, are: The Rain Heron (Robbie Arnott, Text) Our Shadows (Gail... Read more
 

 

Stewart wins Helen Anne Bell Poetry Bequest Award

Emily Stewart has won the 2021 Helen Anne Bell Poetry Bequest Award for her manuscript ‘Running Time’. Selected from a shortlist of seven announced earlier this month, the Sydney poet... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Abul wins Liminal & Pantera Press Nonfiction Prize

Hassan Abul is the winner of the inaugural $10,000 Liminal & Pantera Press Nonfiction Prize. Abul’s winning essay ‘Third Cowboy From the Sun’ was chosen by judges Brian Castro, Maddee... Read more
 

BAD Sydney Crime Writers Festival in-person 2021 program announced

The program for the 2021 BAD Sydney Crime Writers Festival, which runs 2–5 December at the State Library of NSW, has been announced. The festival’s 40 events include panels, crime... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share