Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 November 2021

 

Cuthbert joins Pantera x

Pantera Press has appointed Kate Cuthbert to the newly created position of editorial director, for a 14-month contract role while managing editor Lucy Bell is on parental leave. Previously managing... Read more
 

 

PRH acquires Daily Aus guide ‘Break the News’ x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has acquired world rights to Break the News: The Daily Aus explains the stuff you need to know by Sam Koslowski and Zara Seidler, founders... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Keefe wins 2021 Baillie Gifford Prize for Nonfiction

In the UK, Patrick Radden Keefe has won the £50,000 (A$92,850) Baillie Gifford Prize for Nonfiction for his book Empire of Pain: The secret history of the Sackler dynasty (Picador).... Read more
 
 

The Good Mother

Sarah Calhoun is a regular Sydney soccer mum, but she’s keeping terrifying secrets from everyone she loves . . . and her past is about to catch up with her.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 

The Kitchen Think

Anthony Telford is a Sydney based chef, television presenter and author. In his latest book, The Kitchen Think, Anthony answers all your culinary conundrums and answers questions raised by your own... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share