Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 November 2021

 

Wheeler Centre to host free series on representation in publishing

The Wheeler Centre, Spread the Word and the Melbourne City of Literature Office have partnered to created a free online event series exploring power, representation and diversity in publishing in... Read more
 

 

Ober wins 2021 French HiP prize

Jules Ober has won the 2021 Histoires Photographiques (HiP) prize for best photography book in the youth category with the French version of Jacqueline: A soldier’s daughter (Le Seuil Jeunesse).... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Publishers accuse Internet Archive of ‘stonewalling’ discovery

In the US, lawyers representing publishers in a copyright lawsuit against the Internet Archive over the scanning and lending of print library books are claiming that the Internet Archive is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share