Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 November 2021

 

‘Amnesia Road’ wins 2021 Nib Literary Award

Luke Stegemann’s book Amnesia Road: Landscape, violence and memory (NewSouth) has won Waverley Council’s $20,000 Mark and Evette Moran Nib Literary Award. Amnesia Road is a literary examination of historic violence... Read more
 

 

Aus picture books chosen for IFLA catalogue

Ten Australian picture books have been selected for the third edition of the International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions (IFLA) World Picture Books exhibit, which will be launched at... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins UK book found to have defamatory claims

A UK high court judge has ruled that numerous passages in Catherine Belton’s book Putin’s People, published in the UK by William Collins, are defamatory of Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share