Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 November 2021

 

Young wins first prize in Scarlet Stiletto Awards 2021

Sisters in Crime Australia has announced the winners of the 2021 Scarlet Stiletto Awards. Canberra-based, first-time crime writer Hayley Young won first prize and receives $1500 for her outback police... Read more
 

 

Angry Robot acquires Gold Coast BookTokker debut x

UK publisher Angry Robot has acquired world, translation and audio rights to Ledge, the adult fantasy debut by Australian BookTokker Stacey McEwan, via Amy Collins of Talcott Notch Literary Agency.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Sheldrake wins 2021 Royal Society Science Book Prize

In the UK, Merlin Sheldrake has won the £25,000 (A$46,600) Royal Society Science Book Prize for Entangled Life: How fungi make our worlds, change our minds and shape our futures... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share