Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 December 2021

Send us your Christmas closing dates

To be included in Books+Publishing‘s annual list of publishers’ and distributors’ trade closing dates for the holiday period, please complete our Christmas closing dates survey by noon, Tuesday, 7 December.... Read more
 

 

VPLAs 2022 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2022 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted and highly commended works in each category are: Fiction After Story (Larissa Behrendt, UQP) Bodies of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Aitken wins 2021 Patrick White Award

Poet Adam Aitken is the winner of this year’s $15,000 Patrick White Award. Aitken is the author of several books of poetry including Archipelago (Vagabond Press), shortlisted in 2018 for... Read more
 

 

Transit Lounge acquires new Day novel x

Transit Lounge has acquired world rights to Gregory Day’s sixth novel The Bell of the World, in a deal brokered by Jeanne Ryckmans at Cameron’s Management. The Bell of the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Perlroth wins FT and McKinsey Book of the Year, Keefe donates £10k over sponsor’s actions

In the UK, This Is How They Tell Me the World Ends: The cyber weapons arms race (Nicole Perlroth, Bloomsbury) has won the 2021 Financial Times and McKinsey Book of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share