Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
17 January 2022

 

Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship 2022 shortlist announced

Writers Victoria has announced the shortlist for the 2022 Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship, awarded annually to an Australian writer for a proposed biographical work. The 10 shortlisted writers and their... Read more
 

 

The Wheeler Centre receives $6.1m Creative Vic funding

Creative Victoria has announced the 113 arts and cultural organisations that will share in $85 million in grants as part of the state government’s new multi-year Creative Enterprises and Creative Ventures programs. Among... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘The 10:10 Diet’ debuts at number two x

Top 10 bestsellers              The Fast 800 Keto (Michael Mosley, Hachette) The 10:10 Diet (Sarah Di Lorenzo, S&S) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Apples Never Fall (Liane Moriarty,... Read more
 

 

Taylor wins 2021 T S Eliot Prize

In the UK, Joelle Taylor has won the 2021 T S Eliot Prize, worth £25,000 (A$47,360), for her collection C+nto & Othered Poems (The Westbourne Press), reports the Bookseller. C+nto & Othered... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share