Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 January 2022

 

Weisz appointed HarperCollins Children’s Books publishing director x

Michelle Weisz has been appointed publishing director of HarperCollins Australia’s children’s books division, replacing Cristina Cappelluto, who is taking up the role of Bloomsbury Australia managing director. Weisz, currently head... Read more
 

 

Magabala announces recipients of 2021 scholarships

Magabala Books has announced the six recipients of its 2021 Creative Development Scholarships. The scholarships provide recipients with the support to complete creative development projects throughout 2022. The six recipients... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share