Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
20 January 2022
 

Forging Silver into Stars

Discover the world of Brigid Kemmerer’s New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker trilogy through new eyes in this irresistible, standalone companion series. ‘A world that you will never want to leave.’... Read more
 

Please complete our Christmas survey

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. We are accepting submissions until Monday, 31 January. Booksellers... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

ABA announces ICYMI 50 campaign details

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) has released details of its February campaign, Your Booksellers’ ICYMI 50—Must-read new Australian books you might have missed. The campaign, which received $20,000 Copyright Agency... Read more
 

PANZ sets new conference date; BookUp scheduled for June

The Publishers Association of New Zealand Te Rau o Tākupu (PANZ) has announced the rescheduled PANZ International Conference is due to be held at Cliftons in Auckland on Friday, 4... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share