Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 January 2022

Please complete our Christmas survey

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. We are accepting submissions until Monday, 31 January. Booksellers... Read more
 

BRTD workers, management sign enterprise agreement x

Workers and management at Sydney bookshop Better Read Than Dead (BRTD), in the inner-west suburb of Newtown, have signed an enterprise agreement, which on Wednesday was submitted for approval by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Lawrence wins 2022 Peter Porter Poetry Prize

The Australian Book Review (ABR) has announced Anthony Lawrence as the winner of the 2022 Peter Porter Poetry Prize for his poem ‘In the Shadows of Our Heads’. Lawrence receives... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend: 22–23 January x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Dark Matter (Michael Winterbottom, Bloomsbury) Sister Girl (Jackie Huggins, UQP) Love Marriage (Monica... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share