Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
24 January 2022

Please complete our Christmas survey

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. We are accepting submissions until Monday, 31 January. Booksellers... Read more
 

Perth Festival Literature & Ideas 2022 program announced

The full line-up has been announced for the 2022 Perth Festival Literature & Ideas program, which will be spread across three days in February, on Saturday, 19 February and the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Yanagihara’s ‘To Paradise’ debuts at number eight x

Top 10 bestsellers             The Fast 800 Keto (Michael Mosley, Hachette) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Apples Never Fall (Liane Moriarty, Macmillan) Atomic Habits (James Clear, Random House Business)... Read more
 

UK book sales by value set new record: Nielsen

In the UK, Nielsen BookScan has recorded 2021 as the biggest ever year for print book sales by value, reports the Bookseller. In 2021, there was a total of £1.82... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share