Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 January 2022

WBN published Thursday this week

The Weekly Book Newsletter will be published Thursday this week, due to the public holiday tomorrow, Wednesday, 26 January.
 

 

Booktopia announces FAB shortlist, two new awards

Booktopia has announced the 10 titles shortlisted in its Favourite Australian Book (FAB) Award, which according to the online retailer has already attracted more than 100,000 votes. Established in 2019,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Ultimo acquires standalone Gentill novel x

Ultimo Press has acquired ANZ rights to a new contemporary crime novel by Sulari Gentill, The Woman in the Library, in a deal brokered by Anna Carmichael of Abner Stein.... Read more
 

 

Newbery, Caldecott 2022 winners announced

In the US, the American Library Association (ALA) has announced the winners of its Youth Media Awards, including the Newbery and Caldecott medals, reports Publishers Weekly. Donna Barba Higuera’s middle-grade novel The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share