Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 January 2022

Last chance to complete our Christmas survey

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. This is the last week to complete the survey. We are accepting submissions until Monday, 31 January. Please take... Read more
 

 

Adelaide Writers’ Week announces full 2022 program

Adelaide Writers’ Week (AWW) has announced the full program for the 2022 festival, which includes a total of 165 guests appearing across six days from Saturday 5 to Thursday 10... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins acquires Johnston’s ‘Tiny Uncertain Miracles’ x

HarperCollins Publishers Australia has acquired world rights to the novel Tiny Uncertain Miracles and a second nonfiction book by Michelle Johnston. The two-book deal was brokered by Martin Shaw of... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend: 29–30 January x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. This week’s round-up will be updated as information becomes available. National The Saturday Paper The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

NBCC Awards finalists announced

In the US, the shortlists for the 2021 National Book Critics Circle (NBCC) Awards have been announced. The finalists include: Fiction The Netanyahus (Joshua Cohen, NYRB) Second Place (Rachel Cusk,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share