Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 February 2022

 

Webb-Pullman to become Scribe publisher x

Scribe associate publisher Marika Webb-Pullman has been promoted to the position of publisher, with Scribe founder and publisher Henry Rosenbloom to become publisher-in-chief. Webb-Pullman, who was made a Frankfurt Fellow... Read more
 

 

Mascara to publish print anthology with Ultimo x

To celebrate its 15th year, Mascara Literary Review will publish its first print anthology, in partnership with Ultimo Press and with support from Creative Victoria and the Australia Council for... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Waterstones reportedly in talks to buy Blackwell’s

In the UK, Waterstones is in exclusive talks to buy independent book chain Blackwell’s, reports Sky News. The acquisition would mean UK chains Waterstones, Foyles and Blackwell’s, as well as... Read more
 

 

The First Time I Thought I Was Dying (Sarah Walker, UQP)

This is an essay collection in which the most difficult and abject parts of being a human in a body are examined with full and unflinching frankness, from our unacknowledged... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share