Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 February 2022

 

Wild shortlisted for 2022 Hans Christian Andersen Award

Australian children’s author Margaret Wild has been shortlisted for the 2022 Hans Christian Andersen Award, administered by the International Board on Books for Young People (IBBY). Wild is among the... Read more
 

 

‘The Bluffs’ optioned for screen x

Kyle Perry’s debut novel The Bluffs (Penguin) been optioned for screen adaptation as a limited TV series by First Option Pictures. Executive producer Mark Morrissey, associate producer Piper Morrissey and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Echo in the Memory (Cameron Nunn, Walker Books)

Cameron Nunn presents an ambitious work of historical fiction in his latest novel Echo in the Memory. Seamlessly telling the stories of two adolescents existing almost 200 years apart, the... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share