Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 February 2022

 

‘Love & Virtue’ wins 2022 MUD Literary Prize

Love & Virtue by Diana Reid (Ultimo) has won the fifth annual MUD Literary Prize. Presented each year for the best debut literary novel by an Australian writer, the $5000... Read more
 

 

Books in the media this weekend 26–27 February x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper The Ethical Investor (Nicole Haddow, Black Inc.) The Keepers (Al Campbell,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

I Shot The Devil (Ruth McIver, Hachette)

Richell Prize-winner Ruth McIver’s debut crime thriller is a powder-keg with a slow burning fuse that has you racing to figure out which of the shadowy, unreliable suspects ‘did it’—and... Read more
 

 

The Shut Ins (Katherine Brabon, A&U)

When Mai Takeda runs into an old acquaintance at a train station in Nagoya, it begins a narrative that weaves the lives of four people together in unexpected ways. Mai,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share