Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 March 2022

 

ILF announces new ambassador, relocation to Hachette offices x

Wiradjuri astrophysicist and science communicator Kirsten Banks has been announced as a new ambassador for the Indigenous Literacy Foundation (ILF). ‘We are excited to have Kirsten Banks as our newest... Read more
 

 

Ahmed awarded 2022 Kat Muscat Fellowship

Munira Tabassum Ahmed is the recipient of the 2022 Kat Muscat Fellowship, which offers professional development up to the value of $5000 for an editorial project or work of writing... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Trending on TikTok ‘The Spanish Love Deception’ cracks top 10 x

Top 10 bestsellers House of Sky and Breath (Sarah J Maas, Bloomsbury) Again, Rachel (Marian Keyes, Michael Joseph) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Bluey: Easter (Puffin) Verity (Colleen... Read more
 

‘Solid’ year for B&N: Daunt

In the US, Barnes & Noble CEO James Daunt has told Publishers Weekly that 2021 was ‘another year of solid growth’ for the chain, with sales for the first eight... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share