Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 March 2022

 

Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature winners announced

The winners of the 2022 Adelaide Festival Awards for Literature have been announced. Presented biennially by the South Australian government, the awards offer a total prize pool of $167,500. The... Read more
 

NZ National Reading Survey: number of readers dips slightly

Read NZ Te Pou Muramura has published the results from its 2021 National Reading Survey, which found the number of adults who read has dropped slightly since the poll was... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Black Inc. acquires second Blaine book x

Black Inc. has acquired ANZ rights to¬†Australian Gospel, the second work of nonfiction by Lech Blaine, via Benython Oldfield at Zeitgeist Agency. In 1983, a three-year-old boy named Elijah is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share