Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 March 2022

WBN published Thursday this week

Due to the public holiday in Victoria on Monday, 14 March, the Weekly Book Newsletter (WBN) will be published on Thursday, 17 March this week. Classifieds and job advertisements for inclusion... Read more
 

 

Floods devastate Lismore Library, Book Warehouse

Lismore Library and the Book Warehouse Lismore have both been badly affected by the floods that have devastated the Northern Rivers area in New South Wales. Lismore Library has had... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins acquires Blurton memoir x

HarperCollins has acquired world rights to The Bachelorette star Brooke Blurton’s memoir Big Love, in a publishing deal across all editions including audio. Blurton is also collaborating with Bigambul and Wakka... Read more
 

 

Four Hoover novels in top 10 x

Top 10 bestsellers Bluey: Easter (Puffin) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Again, Rachel (Marian Keyes, Michael Joseph) Verity (Colleen Hoover, Sphere) House of Sky and Breath (Sarah J... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share