Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 March 2022

 

Australian Book Design Awards 2022 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2022 Australian Book Design Awards, presented by the Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA), have been announced. The longlisted titles in some of the categories are: Best... Read more
 

 

Varuna Pitch Me! inaugural fellows announced

Varuna has announced the two recipients of the inaugural Pitch Me! Fellowship, established to connect Australian writers with the publishing industry. The two successful applicants, chosen from 39 submissions, are:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Walker Books acquires four titles from Sewankambo x

Walker Books Australia has acquired world rights to the picture book First There Was Me, Then There Was You by Yvonne Sewankambo, in a four-book deal via Sarah McKenzie at... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share