Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 March 2022

 

QBD opens new Adelaide store x

QBD Books will open its biggest store to date in Adelaide’s Rundle Mall in late March. The new store at 138 Rundle Mall will have 300 square metres of books... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires Sakr poetry collection x

University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired Non-Essential Work, the third poetry collection by Sydney-based Arab Australian poet Omar Sakr. UQP says Sakr’s ‘much-anticipated’ follow-up to his 2019 collection The... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Parton & Patterson thriller debuts at number two x

Top 10 bestsellers Bluey: Easter (Puffin) Run Rose Run (Dolly Parton & James Patterson, Century) It Ends With Us (Colleen Hoover, S&S) Verity (Colleen Hoover, Sphere) Again, Rachel (Marian Keyes,... Read more
 

 

National Book Critics Circle Awards winners announced

In the US, the winners of the 2021 National Book Critics Circle (NBCC) Awards have been announced. The winners, chosen from finalists announced in January, are: Fiction The Love Songs... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share