Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 April 2022

No ‘Daily’ on Monday

The Books+Publishing Daily newsletter will not be published on Monday, 25 April, due to the Anzac Day public holiday. The next Daily will be published Tuesday, 26 April.
 

 

Books in the media this weekend, 23–24 April x

A round-up of the books being reviewed and mentioned in key media this coming weekend. National The Saturday Paper Keeping Them Honest (Stephen Charles & Catherine Williams, Scribe) Other Houses... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

£50k Wolfson History Prize shortlist announced

In the UK, the shortlist for the £50,000 (A$88,400) Wolfson History Prize has been announced. The shortlisted works of history are: The Ottomans: Khans, caesars and caliphs (Marc David Baer,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share