Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

The Wonderful Wisdom of Ants
Philip Bunting, Scholastic, February 2020, reviewed by Thuy On x

Ants. What exactly do these tiny, easily overlooked creatures have to teach us? Quite a bit, according to Philip Bunting, whose picture book is funny... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

State of euphoria: Alison Evans on ‘Euphoria Kids’ x

Reviewer Jordi Kerr says Alison Evans’ YA novel Euphoria Kids (Echo, February) is ‘a tender, contemporary fairytale about magic, friendship and gender identity’ that follows... Read more
 

 

Dream team: Emily Rodda & Marc McBride on ‘The Glimme’ x

Author Emily Rodda and illustrator Marc McBride’s working relationship has spanned nearly 20 years, starting with the first ‘Deltora Quest’ book. Now, the pair are... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Managing editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Production
Production manager
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share