Newsletters | Books+Publishing
Junior Newsletter
Image. Advertisement: Clever Crow
Children's and YA book reviews and interviews
 

47 Degrees
Justin D’Ath, Puffin, January 2019, reviewed by Lian Hingee

Author Justin D’Ath lost his home in Victoria’s Black Saturday bushfires, and the story of that harrowing day forms the basis for his new novel,... Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

A right royal romance: Emma Grey on ‘Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess’ x

Emma Grey’s Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess (HarperCollins, December) follows an 18-year-old aspiring writer who wins a six-week internship at a top London PR... Read more
 

 

When the wind changes: Justin D'Ath on ‘47 Degrees’ x

Justin D’Ath’s 47 Degrees (Puffin, January) follows 12-year-old Zeelie whose life is forever changed when temperatures soar one summer’s day in 2009. Described as ‘an extraordinarily... Read more
 

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8333

Editorial
Editor-in-chief
Andrew Wrathall
andrew@booksandpublishing.com.au

News editor
Sarah Farquharson
sarah@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Nathania Gilson
nathania@booksandpublishing.com.au

Assistant editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au
Phone (03) 8517-8321

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email subscriptions@thorpe.com.au.

Share